Committee 2015-16

At the recent Annual General Meeting on Monday 27th July the following Officers on the Committee were elected:

President: Alan Domleo (Derby AC)
Vice Presidents: Ernie Cripps (Derby AC)

Steve Winfield

Trevor Jolly (AV&EAC)
Chair: Julie Feeney (AV&EAC)
Vice Chair: Ernie Cripps (Derby AC)
Minute Secretary: Alan Domleo (Derby AC)

Treasurer: Barry Parker (Derbys Schools)

Officials Secretaries:

(Track & Field) Mick Heffernan (Derby AC)
(Endurance) Barry Parker (Derbys Schools.)

Champs sec:

(Cross Country) Barry Parker

(Track & Field) Barry Parker & Julie Feeney

Coaching and

Development Sec: vacant

Statistician: Julie Feeney (AV&EAC)

License Officer: vacant
Auditors: Dave Beedie

Co-opted: lain Edgar (Hon Disability Co-ordinator)

Barry Parker gave a 12 month notice that he will step down as Treasurer and/or, Cross Country Champs Sec and/or, Track & Field Champs Sec in 2016.

Anyone interested in taking over?